cORE TEAM

Jakob Mikkel Hansen Managing Partner, Founder jakob@hippocorn.co +45 53579190

Jakob Mikkel Hansen
Managing Partner, Founder
jakob@hippocorn.co
+45 53579190

Morten Lund Advisor morten@hippocorn.co

Morten Lund
Advisor
morten@hippocorn.co

Rasmus Schmiegelow General Counsel rasmus@hippocorn.co

Rasmus Schmiegelow
General Counsel
rasmus@hippocorn.co

Christian Søgaard Finance christian@hippocorn.co

Christian Søgaard
Finance
christian@hippocorn.co

Kay Munkwitz Operations kay@hippocorn.co

Kay Munkwitz
Operations
kay@hippocorn.co

Joo Runge Advisor joo@hippocorn.co +45 20561216

Joo Runge
Advisor
joo@hippocorn.co
+45 20561216

hasan Surtiwala Team Lead hasan@hippocorn.co

hasan Surtiwala
Team Lead
hasan@hippocorn.co

Henrik Steger Hansen Accounting henrik@hansenaccounting.co

Henrik Steger Hansen
Accounting
henrik@hansenaccounting.co

Sarah Arild Assistant

Sarah Arild
Assistant