cORE TEAM

Jakob Mikkel Hansen Managing Partner, Founder jakob@hippocorn.co

Jakob Mikkel Hansen
Managing Partner, Founder
jakob@hippocorn.co

Hannah West Advisor hannah@hippocorn.co

Hannah West
Advisor
hannah@hippocorn.co

Morten Lund Advisor morten@hippocorn.co

Morten Lund
Advisor
morten@hippocorn.co

Rasmus Schmiegelow General Counsel rasmus@hippocorn.co

Rasmus Schmiegelow
General Counsel
rasmus@hippocorn.co

Sameer Chishty Dealmaker Asia sameer@hippocorn.co

Sameer Chishty
Dealmaker Asia
sameer@hippocorn.co

Joo Runge Head of Investor Relations joo@hippocorn.co

Joo Runge
Head of Investor Relations
joo@hippocorn.co

Irina Bazhenova Executor irina@hippocorn.co

Irina Bazhenova
Executor
irina@hippocorn.co

hasan Surtiwala Investment Manager hasan@hippocorn.co

hasan Surtiwala
Investment Manager
hasan@hippocorn.co

Kay Munkwitz Operations kay@hippocorn.co

Kay Munkwitz
Operations
kay@hippocorn.co

Jeffrey Joh Investment Manager jeffrey@hippocorn.co

Jeffrey Joh
Investment Manager
jeffrey@hippocorn.co

Edvard Boguslavskij Investment Manager edvard@hippocorn.co

Edvard Boguslavskij
Investment Manager
edvard@hippocorn.co

Tobias Dons Producer tobias@hippocorn.co

Tobias Dons
Producer
tobias@hippocorn.co

Kibo Anderson Content producer kibo@hippocorn.co

Kibo Anderson
Content producer
kibo@hippocorn.co

Henrik Steger Hansen CFO henrik@hansenaccounting.co

Henrik Steger Hansen
CFO
henrik@hansenaccounting.co

Sarah Arild Assistant

Sarah Arild
Assistant